School tours

Principal Tours are run every first Friday of the month at 11am (during school terms). If you’re unable to make these tours, give our College a call and we can arrange a tour at a time that suits you.

To book a tour, call (08) 7285 1600 or email nasc.info@schools.sa.edu.au.

Upcoming dates 

Friday, 19 January 2024, 11am to 12pm.

Friday, 2 February 2024, 11am to 12pm.

Friday, 1 March 2024, 11am to 12pm.

Friday, 5 April, 11am to 12pm.

Friday, 3 May 2024, 11am to 12pm.

Friday, 7 June 2024, 11am to 12pm.

Friday, 5 July 2024, 11am to 12pm.

Friday, 2 August 2024, 11am to 12pm.

Friday, 6 September 2024, 11am to 12pm.

Friday, 4 October 2024, 11am to 12pm.

Friday, 1 November 2024, 11am to 12pm.

Friday, 6 December 2024, 11am to 12pm.

 

At NASC you Can!